Fun Workshop Coming Up!

Hello friends,

Please join me for this fun workshop.

We want people to feel stronger and happier by being more connected to their hearts and souls. We do this by creating beautiful, homemade, heartfelt messages and works of art. We have tried it and it really works, so please join us! All skill levels welcome, NO EXPERIENCE NECESSARY. It’s all about JOY!

Jump in anytime
Livestreams will give you a chance to participate in Q/A
Not necessary to attend all 3 in order
Recordings will be available after

Day 1 – Materials exploration
Day 2 – Creation, tips and tricks
Day 3 – Strut your stuff!

August 16, 17, 18 – Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday
3pm Pacific / 5pm Central / 6pm Eastern

Check out our preview: https://youtu.be/9DkxOXkFtdw

Register at : https://www.meetup.com/self-care-art-expression-for-your-heart-and-soul/events/279638205/

See you soon.

In joy,

Debbie, Juli and Linda!


3 thoughts on “Fun Workshop Coming Up!

  1. YOU GO, GIRLS!!! (And by “GIRLS,” I mean you three empowered, kick-ass artist women!!!) 🙂

Leave a Reply